Southern Bulletin

<< Return

SUBR students elect 2014-15 leaders - 4/7/2014 -

After a week of campus campaigning from potential candidates, SUBR student government leaders were chosen during an election held Monday, April 7, 2014. Students cast ballots in the Royal Cotillion Ballroom of the Smith-Brown Memorial Student Union.

Election results:
SGA President: Nicholas Harris
Miss Southern: Shanice Mae Sam
SGA Vice President: Sara Martin
Men's Federation President: Chase Evans
Men's Federation Vice President: Dominque D. Diamond
AWS President: Kiana Ambe Assata Upshaw
AWS Vice President: Shante Harvey
Senior Class President: Joshua J. Ross
Senior Class Vice President: Juwan D. Sims
Miss Senior: Diamond L. Moses
Senior Class Justice: Daniel E. Joiner
Sophomore Class President: True Brown
Miss Sophomore: Kadasjah McMillion

Click here for photo gallery (SUBR Facebook).


© Copyright 2017, Southern University System. All rights reserved.