Print this page   Close this window

Southern University System



2012 Board Minutes
view 2013 Minutes<<                                                                                                                            >> view 2011 Minutes
2012 Meeting Minutes


DateLocation/DetailAvailable Documents
Friday, January 6
Baton Rougeview minutes
Monday, February 13
Baton Rougeview minutes
Thursday, March 15
Friday, March 30
Baton Rouge
Shreveport
view minutes
view minutes
Friday, April 27
Baton Rouge
view minutes
Monday, May 14
Friday, May 18
Friday, May 25
Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge
view minutes
view minutes
view minutes
Friday, June 29
Baton Rouge
view minutes
Friday, July 27
Baton Rouge
view agendas (CANCELLED)
Friday, August 24
Baton Rouge
view minutes
Friday, September 21
Baton Rouge
view minutes
Friday, October 26
Shreveport
view minutes
Friday, November 23
New Orleans
view minutes
Friday, December 14
Baton Rouge
view minutes

Video Catalog (view previous meeting recordings)