Print this page   Close this window

Southern University System



2013 Board Minutes
view 2014 Minutes<<                                                                                                                            >> view 2012 Minutes
2013 Meeting Minutes


Date

Location/Detail

Available Documents

Friday, January 11

Baton Rouge

view minutes

Friday, February 15

Baton Rouge

view minutes

Friday, March 22

Baton Rouge

view minutes

Friday, April 26

Baton Rouge

view minutes

Thursday, May 23-Friday, May 24

Marksville

view agenda

Friday, June 7

Baton Rouge

view agenda(CANCELLED)

Friday, June 28

New Orleans

view minutes

Friday, July 26

Baton Rouge

view minutes

Friday, August 16

Baton Rouge

view minutes

Friday, September 6

Shreveport

view minutes

Saturday, October 12

Baton Rouge

view minutes

Friday, November 29

New Orleans

view minutes

Friday, December 13

Baton Rouge

view minutes

Video Catalog (view previous meeting recordings)