Board Minutes 2011 Archive

<< View 2012 Minutes
2011 Board Meeting Minutes 

          

Date

Location/Detail

Available Documents

 

Friday, January 7


Baton Rouge


view minutes

Friday, February 4

Friday, February 25

New Orleans

Baton Rouge

cancelled

view minutes

Monday, March 28

Baton Rouge

view minutes

Tuesday, April 19

Friday, April 29

Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge

view minutes

view minutes

Friday, May 13

Baton Rouge

view minutes

Friday, June 24

New Orleans

view minutes

Friday, July 22

Baton Rouge

view minutes

Thursday, August 25

Friday, August 26

Wednesday, August 31

Shreveport

Shreveport

Baton Rouge

view agenda

view minutes

rescheduled

Friday, September 2

Tuesday, September 6

Friday, September 16

Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge

view minutes

view minutes

cancelled

Friday, October 28

Baton Rouge

view minutes

Friday, November 25

New Orleans

view minutes

Friday, December 16

Baton Rouge

view minutes


   

 

© Copyright 2017, Southern University System. All rights reserved.