Search Committee


Athletics Mr. Rodney Kirschner  
Alumni Federation Mr. Carlton Jones, President 
Business Community Mr. Matt Valliere
Classified Employee Ms. Kretrice Chisley
Community Leader Mr. LaMont Cole
Dean Dr. Dawn Kight
External Partner Mr. Irving Matthews
Faculty Dr. Zhu Ning 
Dr. Revathi Hines 
Faculty Senate Dr. Oswald Dauvergne, President
Finance Ms. Cathering Miles
Student Government Association Mr. Brandon Horne, President
Southern University System Fourndation Mr. Alfred Harrell III, CEO
Staff Senate Dr. Toni Jackson, President
Student Leader Ms. Jordan Williams,
Miss Southern University


This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.