Who's Who

 

Tracie J. Woods, Associate Vice President
tracie_woods@sus.edu
225-771-2680

 

Dawn M. Harris, Human Resources Director
dawn_harris@subr.edu
 225-771-2680

 

Barbara Chinn, Office Manager

barbara_chinn@subr.edu

225-771-0036

 

 

BENEFITS

Marsha Adams, Human Resource Specialist
Retirement, Child Support, Garnishment, Supplemental Benefits
marsha_adams@subr.edu
225-771-5924

Yolanda Jones, Human Resource Analyst A
Group Benefits, Supplemental Benefits, Flexible Benefits
yolanda_jones@subr.edu
225-771-5951

 

OPERATIONS

Kretrice Chisley, Human Resources Specialist
Civil Service Eligibility, Compensation, Position Vacancy Announcements
kretrice_chisley@sus.edu 
225-771-5979

 

Octavia Johnson, Human Resources Analyst C

LaGov, Verifications, Change in Payroll, Workers Compensation, HR Reporting,Tuition Exemption, Temporary Hires
octavia_johnson@subr.edu
225-771-5966

 

Mikhale Williams, Human Resource Analyst A
Vacancy Announcements, Performance Evaluations, Reporting, Furlough
mikhale_williams@subr.edu
225-771-5622

Austin Banks, Human Resource Generalist

austin_banks@subr.edu

225-771-5785

Employee Last Name Letter: A-L
ePAF, Personnel Actions, Onboarding, Vacancy Postings

 

Shynette Louis-Davis, Human Resource Coordinator

shynette_louis-davis@subr.edu

225-771-5990

Employee Last Name Letter: M-Z
ePAF, Personnel Actions, U# Creation,

 

Termyria Porter, Human Resource Assistant

termyria_porter@subr.edu

225-771-5617

Webtime Routing, Performance Management, Verification, Background Checks, PIN Number Reset

 

Rashad Hicks, Human Resource Graduate Assistant

rashad_hicks@subr.edu

Human Resources Website Management

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.